Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Oh yes.

\\
Inspired by a recent comment from my friend Tori, I felt compelled to post this print. Yes in so many ways.

Thursday, August 28, 2014

The bunnies

I know. I've been a little M.I.A. and I come back with bunny earrings? (Which, by the way, I am a little unsure about!).  There's been a lot on over here including my birthday and very busy times at work, but I'm back! Thoughts on the bunnies? Divisive, no?!

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Eugh. Perfection.

Waaaant. I know, my novelty jumper count is silly, now, but waaaaaant.

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Inaluxury

What an absolutely gorgeous print from Inaluxe. Love that it sort of looks like an alphabet poster.

Monday, August 11, 2014

Beautiful wrapping

Love these reusable wrapping cloths. They're called 'furoshiki' in Japanese and wouldn't it be fun to wrap everything in fabric?

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Entryway

Love everything about this. The light, the side table and that gorgeous geometric sculpture. Oh, and the mirror, too. So yes, everything.

Monday, August 4, 2014

Lovely nook

Ooh this is a lovely corner. It makes me miss my books a lot. That chair looks so perfect with the table.

Friday, August 1, 2014

GIRLS

A very excellent wall hanging. Touche, dear wall hanging. Touche.

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Repetition Repetition



Really loved the repetition of black and white images here - such a lovely take on the more traditional gallery wall. Also, happy birthday to my littlest sister, B, today! Love you big xx

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Dots, ahoy!

Delicious, delicious spotty pattern. So simple and weirdly calming. 

Monday, July 28, 2014

Gorgeous geometry

Mmm. This is such a gorgeous print - the colours, the shapes and the frame are just beautifully done.